New Release · Sale! · Series

*New Release!!* All He’ll Ever Be by W Winters


°•° NOW LIVE °•°⁣


All He’ll Ever Be, a LIMITED TIME bundle of all FOUR BOOKS in the USA TODAY Bestselling Merciless Series from W Winters is NOW LIVE!!! 

All He’ll Ever Be is 50% off retail price and only available in ebook for a limited time. Grab this bundle while you’re able to and fall madly in love with Carter Cross!

Amazon US:

Amazon UK:

Apple Books:



Google Play:

Synopsis ⁣

A USA Today bestselling, gripping and heart-wrenching romantic suspense.⁣

I get why Beauty fell in love with the Beast, but it doesn’t change who Carter is. There’s no magical rose or kiss that will turn him into a prince.⁣

All Carter Cross will ever be is a beast. A cold-hearted and ruthless, mafia king, trapped in a castle of his own making.⁣

I’m the daughter of his enemy and his new possession. A mafia bargain for war.⁣

I thought that’s all I was to him, but I was never prepared for for the next page of our story…⁣

“Dark, sexy and incredibly masterful, Carter and Aria’s story had me riveted from beginning to end…” – Nightbird Novels⁣

All He’ll Ever Be is the complete collection of the USA Today bestselling, Merciless series. It’s a dark, modern retelling of a tale as old as time.⁣


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s